Contact Us

Rector: Revd David Sayle: parish_sayle@me.com

Contact Tel: 01548 821199  

Retired Clergy with Permission to Officiate:

Preb Paul Hancock

Revd Jane Lankester

Revd Dr Peter Povey

Please contact us at: office@3rivers.org.uk

 

Churchwardens: 

Diptford: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey  diptford@3rivers.org.uk    

Ermington: Lesley Thurley and Peter Thurley    ermington@3rivers.org.uk

Halwell: Rose Palmer     halwell@3rivers.org.uk

Harberton: Edwina Hookway and Alicia Stolliday     harberton@3rivers.org.uk

Harbertonford: Hazel Willis and Frances Harvey  harbertonford@3rivers.org.uk

Moreleigh: Rosemarie Hannaford     moreleigh@3rivers.org.uk

North Huish: Val Haddy and Mary Pinhey    diptford@3rivers.org.uk

Ugborough:  Jeremy Wells     ugborough@3rivers.org.uk

 

All our churches can be found on the Church of England website: https://www.achurchnearyou.com/